The Show Must Go On! Live - Hamilton, Lion King, Mary Poppins and more | Sunday 6th June

Donate here: https://theatresupportfund.co.uk/collections/donate Watch performances from Hamilton, Lion King, Mary Poppins, & Juliet and other iconic West End shows at THE SHOW MUST GO ON! - LIVE AT THE PALACE THEATRE. This brand new concert performance will be broadcast live from the West End on Sunday 6th June at 7pm BST! (2pm ET / 11am PT) The LIVE broadcast follows an incredible year for The Theatre Support fund+, raising over £900,000 for theatre charities from their renowned ’The Show Must Go On!’ campaign. Presented by Theatre Support Fund+, The Shows Must Go On! and National Theatre Live, the world’s most iconic musicals return to the West End stage with a stunning concert performance that audiences can watch from the comfort of their homes for free. Donate here: https://theatresupportfund.co.uk/collections/donate Text to Donate - UK Only THEATRE 10 to 70460 to donate £10 THEATRE 20 to 70460 to donate £20 THEATRE 30 to 70460 to donate £30 Donations will go to Acting for Others & Fleabag Support Fund. Texts cost your donation amount plus one standard rate message and you’ll be opting in to hear more about our work and fundraising via telephone and SMS. Welcome to The Shows Must Go On the channel bringing you showtunes, backstage access and full performances from some of the best loved musicals in history! Featuring the best performances from musical theatre and beyond! Subscribe for more here: http://tiny.cc/m08flz #TheShowMustGoOn #MusicalTheatre #Live #WestEnd #Musicals #MammaMia #Wicked #DearEvanHansen #PhantomofTheOpera #LesMiserables